Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017

 Monday 4th September - Friday 20th October

INSET days- Thursday 31st Aug/1st September

Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October (Half Term)

Monday 30th October - Tuesday 19th December

INSET day- Monday 20th November

Wednesday 20th December - Tuesday 2nd January (Christmas Holidays)

 Spring Term 2018

Wednesday 3rd January - Friday 9th February

Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February (Half Term)

Monday 19th February - Thursday 29th March

Friday 30th March - Friday 13th April (Easter Holiday)

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April - Friday 25th May (except May Day Bank Holiday on 7th May)

Inset Day- Friday 4th May

Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June (Half Term)

INSET Day - Monday 4th June 

Tuesday 5th June - Friday 20th July

*Please note that the school is closed to children on INSET dates*

 

School Hours 

Nursery Class

Morning: 8:45 am – 11:45 am
Afternoon: 12:45 pm – 3:45 pm

Key Stage 1

8:55 am – 11.30 am
12.30 pm – 3:30 pm 

Key Stage 2

8:55 am – 12.30 pm
1:30 pm – 3:35 pm