Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018

 Monday 3rd September - Friday 19th October

INSET days - Monday3rd September/Tuesday 4th Septmeber

Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October (Half Term)

Monday 29th October - Friday 21st December

Monday 24th December - Friday 4th January (Christmas Holidays)

 Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January - Friday 15th February

Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February (Half Term)

Monday 25th February - Friday 5th April

Monday 8th April - Monday 22nd April (Easter Holiday)

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April - Friday 24th May (except May Day Bank Holiday on 6th May)

Inset Day- Friday 3rd May

Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May (Half Term)

Monday 3rd June - Tuesday 23rd July

Inset Days - 22nd/23rd July

*Please note that the school is closed to children on INSET dates*

 

School Hours 

Nursery Class

Morning: 8:45 am – 11:45 am
Afternoon: 12:45 pm – 3:45 pm

Key Stage 1

8:55 am – 11.30 am
12.30 pm – 3:30 pm 

Key Stage 2

8:55 am – 12.30 pm
1:30 pm – 3:35 pm