Meet Our Staff

Headteacher: Mrs D. Joyce

Deputy Headteacher/ Inclusion Manager: Miss A. Massey

Assistant Headteacher: Mrs G. Banks

Administrators: Mrs D Burnett, Mrs J. Finch, Mrs D. Wells, Mrs A. Page and Miss Harriett Arnold 

Premises Manager: Mr C. Benson

Chair of Governors: Mr F Keay

Nursery and Foundation Stage leader: Mrs L. Meager

Reception: Miss R. Pauvaday, Mrs C. Gan and Mrs S. Lovett 

Year 1: Miss A. Goodwin and Mrs J. Shaddick

Year 2: Miss R. Keehne and Miss L. Evans

Year 3: Miss S. Glover and Miss C. Pooley

Year 4: Mr L. Holian and Miss L. Wand

Year 5: Mr D. Greenstock & Mrs T. Liptrott

Year 6: Ms S. Greenwood and Mrs C. Bell